Self-Exclusion for six months

Choosing to apply a self-exclusion on your account is a great way to take a break when needed.

What is different about the self-exclusion for six months?

Unlike the other shorter self-exclusion options, the six-month exclusion does not expire automatically. Once this period has passed and you wish to play with us again, contact us so we can remove the exclusion. Send us an email from your registered email address and we'll help you.

How does self-exclusion work?

During a self-exclusion period, you'll still be able to log in to your account and make withdrawals, but you won't be able to play games or make transactions. You'll also be unregistered from all tournaments that begin during your chosen break period, and you won't receive any marketing emails or newsletters from us.

It's also important to know that once a request is confirmed, we can't reverse the decision.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles